About Us

city highway overpasses

The Climate Justice Project provides accessible discussions of climate justice and related issues. The site focuses mainly on the moral issues that are raised by climate change. The data was compiled with the help of Dr Dimitri Lafleur, and the website and data visualisation built by Matthew Copeland from Copeland Creative.

Professor Jeremy Moss, Director: Practical Justice Initiative


Email: j.moss@unsw.edu.au

Dr Daniel Burkett, Postdoctoral Research Fellow


Email: daniel.burkett@unsw.edu.au

Eleanor Buckley, Digital Producer


Email: e.buckley@unsw.edu.au

Kitty-Jean Laginha, Research Assistant


Email: k.laginha@unsw.edu.au

Persephone Fraser, Research Assistant


Email: persephone.fraser@unsw.edu.au

Dr Véronique Lago, Research Assistant


Email: v.lago@unsw.edu.au